Skip to content Skip to navigation

2002 Sonata for Clarinet and Piano

[view score] Score and Part $ 35  Contact the composer directly

  • I. Lentamente – Allegro Spiritoso [listen] [midi]
  • II. Lentamente [listen] [midi]
  • III. Mosso con Swing [listen] [midi]

The composition is also available as Concerto for Clarinet and Wind Ensemble. The Sonata is dedicated to Kathy Switky.

Music Genre: