Skip to content Skip to navigation

2007 University Of California Berkeley Pictures

[view score]  Score and Parts $ 120  Contact the composer directly

  • I. Telegraph Avenue [listen] (midi)
  • II. The Berkeley Library [listen] (midi)
  • III. Walking on Campus [listen] (midi)
  • IV. UC Berkeley – Gold and Blue [listen] (midi)

Berkeley Pictures was commissioned by The Wind Ensemble of the University of California, Berkeley. It recreates the bizarre atmosphere of the Berkeley Campus. It is divided into four diverse movements, with a majestic fugue in the last movements.It is a challenging and musically rewarding composition.

Music Genre: